Capitol Communications, Inc. is the premier telecommunications contractor in Southeast Wyoming for commercial phone and data network services and installation. Capitol Communications Inc. was founded in 1995 by President Tom Herdt. We pride ourselves on being a Wyoming owned and operated company with fast, reliable, local service.

Company Directory

Administration

 

Main Number

 

President

Vice President of Operations

 

 

Fax Number

Tom Herdt

Jolea Walker

 

307-635-9295

307-635-3664

307-773-1381

307-773-1389

 

info@cciwy.com

 

therdt@cciwy.com

jwalker@cciwy.com

Accounting

 

Billing and Payment

Manager

 

 

Michelle Pixley

 

 

307-773-1382

 

accounting@cciwy.com

mpixley@cciwy.com

Sales

 

Information

Sales consultant

 

 

Art Steward

 

 

307-773-1384

 

sales@cciwy.com

asteward@cciwy.com

Operations

 

Services

Technical Services/Network

State Account Specialist

Technician

Technician

Technician

 

 

Deon White

Thad Herdt

Evan Maurer

Kirk Kolkman

Gail Salmon

 

307-773-1380

307-773-1385

307-773-1396

307-773-1392

307-773-1394

307-773-1395

 

service@cciwy.com

dwhite@cciwy.com

therdt1@cciwy.com

emaurer@cciwy.com

kkolkman@cciwy.com

gsalmon@cciwy.com

Employment

Opportunities 307-773-1389 jobs@cciwy.com
Capitol Communications Inc